Uninstall an app and it vanishes from the Privacy tab. But it hasn’t really gone – those consents will be reactivated if the app is replaced. Without you being informed.
Did Apple secretly alpha-test file system conversion in the iOS 10.0, 10.1, and 10.2 updates – without informing users or letting them opt-out of testing?
How do Apple, Google, and Spotify say they protect your personal data, and should you trust them?